Home > PHIWUG, TechTalk, Windows 8 > Thank You CavSU

Thank You CavSU

Although this comes late, it never has been forgotten. It was indeed an honor and privilege to be part of a historic event at the Cavite State University – Silang Campus, particularly in the Department of Information Technology. The 22nd of September 2014 marked the first D.I.T. Convention, themed “DIT in Facing Global Technological Revolution”. I was invited as one of the resource speaker where I shared “Windows 8 To Go”. Below are few captured historic moments of the event:

The Event tarp

Me preparing for the Prezo

The Full House (between 400 and 500 students)

Department of I.T. – Head (Madam Beverly Malabag) introducing me.

Presention Proper 1 (Introducing PHIWUG)

Presentation Proper 2

Pre-Demo. Just showing where I placed the laptop’s HDD

The Demo. Showing the laptop running Windows 8 without HDD

Question and Answer 1

Question and Answer 2

Awarding of Certificate with DIT-Head Beverly Malabag and Instructor Brylle Samson

I sure had fun and the audience was truly aswesome

Hope it wasn’t the first and last. ‘Til next time…

THANK YOU, CavSU!!!

Categories: PHIWUG, TechTalk, Windows 8
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment